منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd
منزل

Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd

الصين Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd الشهادات
الصين Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا، هانهان، صديقي العزيز! البقاء على اتصال معكم من قبل ال واتساب.

—— ريكي نيدو

مرحبا، عزيزي أليسا، يبدو وكأنه فتاة طويل القامة وجميلة. أشكركم على كتالوجات الخاص بك، وسوف أرد عليك قريبا.

—— بهافين غاندي

عزيزي إميلي، أنت فتاة حلوة. أبق على اتصال.

—— روي كيمادا

عزيزي شيرلي، شكرا لك على المريض. سأعود قريبا.

—— سام

عزيزي سيمون، يتم تلقي العينة. وسوف يكتشف ذلك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

—— جاك لورشبو

عزيزي ألبرت، عمل جيد، يمكننا أن نكون شريكا جيدا.

—— ليميري تيمونز

ابن دردش الآن

Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4
Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : هانجيو الهيدروليكية
عدد الموظفين : >100以上
المبيعات السنوية : 6000000-7000000
سنة التأسيس : 1995
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 50% - 60%
مقدمة
تاريخ
خدمة
لدينا فريق

 

شيجياتشوانغ Hanjiu التكنولوجيا المحدودة.هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المكونات الهيدروليكية الصناعية ، وتقع في الصين - مدينة خبي.منذ عام 1995 ، ركزت Hanjiu على تطوير وإنتاج سلسلة كاملة من المكونات الهيدروليكية ، ومحركات المدار ، ومدار التوجيه ، وصمامات التحكم في الاتجاه.

 

 

الصين Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 0

 

منتجاتنا: محركات GEROLER و GEROTOR ووحدات توجيه هيدروليكية وصمامات تحكم اتجاهية.أكثر من 50 سلسلة ، 2000 نوع.المنتجات والخدمات الشخصية لتزويد العملاء بميزة كبيرة.نظرًا للجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا والأداء الموثوق به ، فهي تُستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطاقة المتنقلة ، والصناعية ، والسوائل ، والديناميكية ، والزراعية ، والبناء ، والبحرية ، والأتمتة ، والنقل ، والصحية ، إلخ.

 

 

الصين Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 1

 

 

تجمع Hanjiu Technology بين أفضل المواهب المهنية والتكنولوجيا في العالم ، ولديها موظفين دوليين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا.مجموعة من تطوير البرمجيات لتصميم الأجهزة ، واختبار النظام ، واستكمال الخدمات الفنية من قبل الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين.لدينا قاعدة R & D في Hebei ، وهي مؤسسات معروفة لمؤسسات التعليم العالي والبحث في الداخل والخارج ، وتعمل بشكل وثيق مع طلبات براءات الاختراع الوطنية لـ 63 ، وهو عدد من الإنجازات التكنولوجية الأساسية والمؤشرات الفنية على المستوى المتقدم الدولي.

 

 

الصين Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 2

 

 

لضمان جودة واستقرار الماكينة ، نستخدم أحدث معدات الإنتاج والاختبار للتحقق من جودة وأداء محركاتنا الهيدروليكية ووحدات التوجيه والصمامات في كل خطوة إنتاج لضمان جودة مثالية للمكونات الهيدروليكية وأداء مستقر.

 

 

نحن نوفر للعملاء مكونات هيدروليكية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة.من أجل تحقيق مزايا آسيا ، الاستفادة الكاملة من حيث الجودة والتكلفة ، وشراء الآلة الرئيسية من ألمانيا ، والإنتاج والتصنيع في الصين.لدينا أفضل سلسلة إمداد في الصين ومصنعي قطع غيار ، وسجل قوي للجودة والابتكار ، لإثبات أن أداء المكونات الهيدروليكية لمدة 20 عامًا

 

 

الصين Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 3

 

أداء منتج عالي الجودة وسمعة طيبة ، منتجاتنا ليست مبيعات ناجحة في الصين فحسب ، بل تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 120 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، بما في ذلك: ألمانيا ، اليابان ، إيطاليا ، إسبانيا ، بولندا ، روسيا ، روسيا البيضاء ، كوريا الجنوبية ، تركيا ، مصر ، البرازيل ، الأرجنتين ، تشيلي ، الهند ، أستراليا ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، المكسيك ودول أخرى ، المنتجات تخضع لترحيب كبير وثناء.

 

 

الصين Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 4

 

 

 

 

هدفنا بسيط: بيع أفضل المحركات الهيدروليكية ووحدات التوجيه والصمامات والمكونات بأفضل الأسعار وتقديم خدمة عملاء رائدة في الصناعة.نتعرف شخصيًا على كل عميل من عملائنا ، ونعرف كيفية اكتشاف الجزء الأكثر قيمة في أعمالنا وهو Perfect Hydraulics ، لمساعدة الآخرين على تحقيق أهدافهم.

 

 

لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول المكونات الهيدروليكية ، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا!نرحب باستفساراتكم ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم.

 

الصين Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 5

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd

الهاتف :: 86-311-68123061

الفاكس: 86-010-80115555-568844

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd

China Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd certification
China Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd certification
Hello, Hanhan, my dear friend! Keep in touch with you by whatsapp.

—— Ricky Naidoo

Hello, Dear Alysa, you looks like a tall and lovely girl. Thank you for your catalogues, I will reply you soon.

—— Bhavin Gandhi

Dear Emily, you are a sweet girl. Keep in touch.

—— Roy Quemada

Dear Shirley, thank you for your patient. I will be back soon.

—— Sam

Dear Simon, sample is received. I will detect it asap.

—— JACK LORSHBOUGH

Dear Albert, good job, we can be good partner.

—— larry timmons

I'm Online Chat Now

Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4
Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Hanjiu Hydraulic
No. of Employees : >100以上
Annual Sales : 6000000-7000000
Year Established : 1995
Export p.c : 50% - 60%

 

Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,ltd. is a professional manufacturer of industrial hydraulic components, located in China - Hebei City. Since 1995, Hanjiu focused on the development and production of full series of hydraulic components, orbit motors, steering orbitrols, directional control valves.

 

 

China Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd company profile 0

 

Our products include: GEROLER and GEROTOR motors, hydraulic steering units, directional control valves. More than 50 series, 2000 types. Personalized products and services to provide customers with a significant advantage. Due to the high quality of our products and reliable performance, they are widely used in mobile, industrial, fluid power, dynamic, agricultural, construction, marine, automation, transport, sanitary, etc.

 

 

China Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd company profile 1

 

 

Hanjiu Technology brings together the world's top professional talent and technology, has a highly qualified international personnel. Set from software development to hardware design, system testing, technical services are completed by professional and technical personnel. We have R & D base in Hebei, well-known institutions of higher learning and research institutions at home and abroad, work closely with national patent applications for 63, a number of the core technological achievements and technical indicators at the international advanced level.

 

 

China Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd company profile 2

 

 

To ensure the quality and stability of the machine, we use the most advanced production and testing equipment to check the quality and performance of our hydraulic motors and steering units and valves in each production step to ensure our hydraulic components perfect quality and stable performance.

 

 

We provide customers with affordable, high-quality hydraulic components. In order to achieve the advantages of Asia, the full benefit in terms of quality and cost, procurement of key machine from Germany, and the production and manufacturing in China. We have the best supply chain in China and parts manufacturers, and a solid record of quality and innovation, to prove that our 20+-year performance of the hydraulic components

 

 

China Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd company profile 3

 

Quality product performance and good reputation, our products are not only successful sales in China, and have been exported to more than 120 countries and regions in the world, including: Germany, Japan, Italy, Spain, Poland, Russia, Belarus, South Korea, Turkey, Egypt, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, India, Australia, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, USA, Mexico and other countries, the products are subject to a great welcome and praise.

 

 

China Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd company profile 4

 

 

 

 

Our goal is simple: to sell the best hydraulic motors, steering units, valves, components at the best prices, and provides industry-leading customer service. We personally get to know each of our customers, and we know how to discover the most valuable part of our business is Perfect Hydraulics, to help others achieve their goals.

 

 

For more detailed information on our hydraulic components, please do not hesitate to contact us! We welcome your inquiries, and look forward to working with you.

 

China Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd company profile 5

 

Contact Details
Shijiazhuang Hanjiu Technology Co.,Ltd

Tel: 86-311-68123061

Fax: 86-010-80115555-568844

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)